Rep. James Comer
Sen. Mitch McConnell
Sen. Rand Paul

Kenny Imes
Stan Humphries
Richard Heath
Republican Party of Kentucky
Republican National Committee
McCracken County GOP
Trigg County Facebook page

Commonwealth Policy Center

Facebook link

Election Day
VOTE Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020

Re-elect President Donald J. Trump
Re-elect Sen. Mitch McConnell
Re-elect Rep. James R. Comer
Elect Jason G. Howell, state senate
Elect Mary Beth Imes, state representative

Calloway County sample ballot

Calloway County Voting Locations
CFSB Center, 1401 State Route 121 N
North Elementary, 2928 Brinn Road
Southwest Elementary, 3426 Wiswell Road
East Elementary, 1169 Pottertown Road

Register to vote/change party affiliation

NOTE: In order to vote in the Republican primary you must be registered as a Republican. The time period to change party affiliation is before Dec. 31. You may register to vote or change party affiliation online or at the County Clerks office.

You may download a voter registration card and mail it in if you prefer to use the mail.

Kentucky election results

Donate to support the Calloway County Republican Party.